Winners Of 2021 NSMQ, Prempeh College Presents The Trophy To His Prez Nana Addo At The Jubilee House

The 2021 National Science and Maths Quiz became one in one million due to how almost all and sundry were given inquisitive about it and the variety of things that came about, especially at the give up, however the lucky one turned into at Prempeh College, and that they won the competition.

READ ALSO:Presec Legon:Odade3 Alumni Launch First Ever Radio Station On Campus

On Thursday, the crew and its individuals have been at the jubilee residence to present the award to His Excellency Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo.This became announced at the professional page of the president.

READ ALSO:NSMQPrelims: Balloting Pots for the NSMQ 2021 Preliminary Stage

“On Thursday, January 6, 2022, the winners of the 2021 edition of the National Science and Maths Quiz opposition, Prempeh College, have been at Jubilee House, the seat of the country’s presidency, in the organisation of the second President of the 4th Republic, His Excellency John Agyekum Kufuor, to provide the trophy to me.”


Checkout some pictures below

Post By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *